Sports and adventure

The more adventurous, will enjoy the rugged landscape: rafting, canyoning or wild water canoeing, all under the guidance of experienced instructors who speak English. But that’s not all: paragliding, bungee jumping, horse riding and even swimming with horses in the Lac de Castillon is possible. Do not forget to bring your swimming suit and some […]

Learn more

Events and parties

Throughout the season we organize all kinds of activities and parties. There is something for everyone. Wine tasting with Xavier Another attraction is our weekly wine tasting. All season our “Wijnman” Xavier gives extensive explanation about the wines of our region. Every week we taste some special wines and teach you what to look for […]

Learn more

Sports activities

Do you want to continue your sporting activities during your holiday? No problem. There are plenty of sporting activities at the campsite and there is a new multifunctional stadium where young and old can enjoy themselves. Football, basketball, possibilities enough. Animation In the high season from early July to mid-August, we have a qualified animator. […]

Learn more

Culture & nice places

Castellane is a typical medieval mountain town full of history. An imposing rock stands the church, the Chapelle Notre Dame du Roc, you should definitely look at this site. Castellane has many nice shops and studios, cafes, restaurants and a markets on Wednesday and Saturday mornings. There are various festivities throughout the year culminating with […]

Learn more

Markets

  In Provence, the markets are part of the culture. They’re an important part of the week and remain a place of exchange and meeting friends. In Castellane there is a market on Wednesdays and Saturdays. On Wednesday, the focus is on delicious foods like French cheese, dry sausages, olives and tapenade. On Saturday, the […]

Learn more

For the youngest…

Kids and teenagers Mini Kids Club From early July to mid-August, there’s the morning kids club for children aged 4 to 12 years. We do crafts, box up, exciting quests and of course lots of fun games. We are also practicing for the show in the kids show. Your child has a favourite song or […]

Learn more

Creativity

Art & Creativity The beautiful nature, tranquility and space inspire the creativity of every person. In this beautiful environment you just want to start painting. We have built a small studio on our campsite in a quiet and pleasant place. Our artist Pauline would like to accompany you with your personal art project. She has […]

Learn more

Swimming and sunbathing

The pool In the centre of the campsite you will find our beautiful pool with its natural form. From your deckchair, you have a beautiful view on the mountains and the valley. The pool is about 20 meters long. If it’s quiet you can also swim laps. In high season, it’s usually not possible because […]

Learn more

Multi-Stage

For everyone… Do you want to continue your sporting activities during your holiday? No problem. There are plenty of sporting activities possible at the campsite and since 2016 there is a multifunctIonal stadium where young and old can enjoy themselves. Football, basketball etc., possiblilities enough.

Learn more

Se promener en Provence

Se promener en Provence, c’est profiter de belles vues, de plantes et de fleurs, bref d’une belle nature. Castillon de Provence est situé presque au centre des Alpes-de-Haute-Provence et à partir de là vous pouvez faire beaucoup de belles promenades: dans le vallées ou en montagne, à proximité et dans la région, par exemple dans […]

Voir plus

Activités créatives

Art et Créativité La belle nature du domaine de Castillon, de même que son calme et son espace font inspirer le sens de créativité de chacun de nous et donne envie de peindre. Nous avons créé un petit atelier à notre camping sur un endroit calme et agréable. Notre artiste Pauline aimerais vous accompagner dans […]

Voir plus

Sites & Culture

Castellane est un village de montagne médiéval typique et plein d’histoire. Un imposant rocher domine où se dresse l’église, la chapelle Notre Dame du Roc, que vous devriez certainement visiter. Castellane a beaucoup de belles boutiques, cafés, restaurants et un marché le mercredi et le samedi matin. Il y a diverses festivités tout au long de […]

Voir plus

Les marchés provençaux

  En Provence, les marchés font partis de la culture. Ils rythment la semaine et restent un lieux d’échange et de rencontre. À Castellane il y a un marché le mercredi et le samedi. Le mercredi, l’accent est mis sur les saveurs du terroir comme le fromage français, la charcuterie, les olives et tapenade, le […]

Voir plus

Les évènements & festivités

Dégustation de vins avec Xavier Une autre activité hebdomadaire est notre dégustation de vins. Toute la saison donnée par notre Xavier, qui explique tout sur les vins de notre région. Chaque semaine, nous dégustons certains vins spéciaux et il vous expliquera ce qu’il faut savoir pour acheter du bon vin. Nous vous serions reconnaissants si vous achetez à […]

Voir plus

Activités sportives

Les vacances… C’est se relaxer, se détendre et prendre des forces pour le reste de l’année. Mais après quelques jours de repos au bord de la piscine ou à la plage du lac, il peut aussi être agréable d’être actif de temps en temps. Nous ne vous occuperons pas toute la journée, mais il y a assez de […]

Voir plus

Pour les plus jeunes…

Enfants et Ados Enfants jusqu’à 12 ans … Le club-enfant! Pour les tout-petits, nous avons une aire de jeux près de la terrasse. De début juillet au 15 août, nous proposons un mini club avec des activités diverses pour les enfants : atelier de bricolage, chasse au trésor, jeux, répétitions de danse, etc. Une fois par […]

Voir plus

Sport & Aventure

Les environs de notre camping sont magnifiques et très variés. Il y a énormément de possibilités de randonnées, pédestres, en VTT ou en voiture. Les itinéraires vous emmènent à travers les forets, par-dessus les cols, le long des ruisseaux et des lacs. À ne pas manquer en tout cas c’est une excursion aux Gorges du […]

Voir plus

Nager & bronzer

La Piscine Notre belle piscine a une forme naturelle avec une longueur de 20 mètres et une largeur maximale de 10 mètres. Dans la partie la plus large se trouve la pataugeoire. Elle est donc intégrée dans le grand bassin. Ceci parait dangereux pour les petits enfants mais le contraire est vrai. Comme la situation […]

Voir plus